The Board of Trustees provide overall leadership for the organization, oversee scholarship funds, award annual scholarships and view themselves as "keepers of the trust" the community has in the organization.

Please feel free to contact any member of the Board if you have questions or would like more information about Cambridge-Isanti Dollars for Scholars.

Ray Hoheisel, President

Dale Anderson

Katie Christenson

Jeff Edblad

Dan Fosse, Treasurer

Steve Gibbs

Jodi Janzen

Nicole Johnson

John Munkberg

Dennis Olson

Nate Rudolph

Jane Skogman

Cindy Szafranski